Kenya Cup Fixtures

MATCH DAY 1

Saturday 26 November 2022

Kabras Sugar v Catholic Monks

Menengai Oilers v Mean Machine

KCB v Kenya Harlequin

Strathmore Leos v Masinde Muliro

Mwamba v Homeboyz

Blak Blad v Nakuru

MATCH DAY 2

Saturday 3 December 2022

Blak Blad v Catholic Monks

Nakuru v Mwamba

Homeboyz v Strathmore Leos

Masinde Muliro v KCB

Kenya Harlequin v Menengai Oilers

Mean Machine v Kabras Sugar

MATCH DAY 3

Saturday 10 December 2022

Catholic Monks v Mean Machine

Kabras Sugar v Kenya Harlequin

Menengai Oilers v Masinde Muliro

KCB v Homeboyz

Strathmore Leos v Nakuru

Mwamba v Blak Blad

MATCH DAY 4

Saturday 17 December 2022

Mwamba v Catholic Monks

Blak Blad v Strathmore Leos

Nakuru v KCB

Homeboyz v Menengai Oilers

Masinde Muliro v Kabras Sugar

Kenya Harlequin v Mean Machine

MATCH DAY 5

Saturday 7 January 2023

Catholic Monks v Kenya Harlequin

Mean Machine v Masinde Muliro

Kabras Sugar v Homeboyz

Menengai Oilers v Nakuru

KCB v Blak Blad

Strathmore Leos v Mwamba

MATCH DAY 6

Saturday 14 January 2023

Strathmore Leos v Catholic Monks

Mwamba v KCB

Blak Blad v Menengai Oilers

Nakuru v Kabras Sugar

Homeboyz v Mean Machine

Masinde Muliro v Kenya Harlequin

MATCH DAY 7

Saturday 21 January 2023

Catholic Monks v Masinde Muliro

Kenya Harlequin v Homeboyz

Mean Machine v Nakuru

Kabras Sugar v Blak Blad

Menengai Oilers v Mwamba

KCB v Strathmore Leos

MATCH DAY 8

Saturday 4 February 2023

KCB v Catholic Monks

Strathmore Leos v Menengai Oilers

Mwamba v Kabras Sugar

Blak Blad v Mean Machine

Nakuru v Kenya Harlequin

Homeboyz v Masinde Muliro

MATCH DAY 9

Saturday 11 February 2023

Catholic Monks v Homeboyz

Masinde Muliro v Nakuru

Kenya Harlequin v Blak Blad

Mean Machine v Mwamba

Kabras Sugar v Strathmore Leos

Menengai Oilers v KCB

MATCH DAY 10

Saturday 18 February 2023

Menengai Oilers v Catholic Monks

KCB v Kabras

Strathmore Leos v Mean Machine
KCB v Kabras

Strathmore Leos v Mean Machine

Mwamba v Kenya Harlequin

Blak Blad v Masinde Muliro

Nakuru v Homeboyz

MATCH DAY 11

Saturday 25 February 2023

Catholic Monks v Nakuru

Homeboyz v Blak Blad

Masinde Muliro v Mwamba

Kenya Harlequin v Strathmore Leos

Mean Machine v KCB

Kabras Sugar v Menengai Oilers

SEMIS

Saturday 4 March 2023

POS1 v POS4

POS2 v POS3

FINAL

Saturday 11 March 2023

WINNER SF1 v WINNER SF2

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here