TSC County Directors.
TSC County Directors.

TSC County Directors, contacts and office locatios

Here are the TSC County Directors, contacts and physical locations for all offices countrywide;

S/NoCountyCounty HeadquartersPostal AddressEmail address
1Mombasa County TSC DirectorMombasaP.O BOX 88869-80100, Mombasa[email protected]
2Kwale County TSC DirectorKwaleP.O BOX 76-80403, Kwale[email protected]
3Kilifi County TSC DirectorKilifiP.O BOX 1227-80108, Kilifi[email protected]
4Tana River County TSC DirectorHolaP.O BOX 133-70101, Hola[email protected]
5Lamu County TSC DirectorLamuP.O BOX 448-80500 Mokowe[email protected]
6Taita-Taveta County TSC DirectorMwatateP.O BOX 351-80305, Mwatate[email protected]
7Garissa County TSC DirectorGarissaP.O BOX 1688-70100, Garissa[email protected]
8wajir County TSC DirectorWajirP.O BOX 507-70200, Wajir[email protected]
9Mandera County TSC DirectorManderaP.O BOX 264-70100, Mandera[email protected]
10Marsabit County TSC DirectorMarsabitP.O BOX 362-60500, Marsabit[email protected]
11Isiolo County TSC DirectorIsioloP.O BOX 797-60300, Isiolo[email protected]
12Meru County TSC DirectorMeruP.O BOX 2966-60200, Meru[email protected]
13Tharaka-Nithi County TSC DirectorTharaka-NithiP.O BOX 781-60215, Chuka[email protected]
14Embu County TSC DirectorEmbuP.O BOX 2754-60100, Embu[email protected]
15Kitui County TSC DirectorKituiP.O BOX 1541-90200, Kitui[email protected]
16Machakos County TSC DirectorMachakosP.O BOX 351-90100, Machakos[email protected]
17Makueni County TSC DirectorMakueniP.O BOX 505-90300, Makueni[email protected]
18Nyandarua County TSC DirectorOlkalaoP.O BOX 224-20303, Olkalao[email protected]
19Nyeri County TSC DirectorNyeriP.O BOX 526-10100, Nyeri[email protected]
20Kirinyaga County TSC DirectorKerugoyaP.O BOX 1393-10300 Kerugoya[email protected]
21Murang’a County TSC DirectorMurang’aP.O BOX 560-10200Murang’a[email protected]
22Kiambu County TSC DirectorKiambuP.O BOX 28-00900, Kiambu[email protected]
23Turkana County TSC DirectorLodwarP.O BOX 293-30500, Lodwar[email protected]
24West Pokot County TSC DirectorKapenguriaP.O BOX 32-20600, Kapenguria[email protected]
25Samburu County TSC DirectorMaralalP.O BOX 33-20600, Maralal[email protected]
26Trans Nzoia County TSC DirectorKitaleP.O BOX 4442-30200, Kitale[email protected]
27Uasin Gishu County TSC DirectorEldoretP.O BOX 256-30100, Eldoret[email protected]
28Elgeyo-Marakwet County TSC DirectorItenP.O BOX 384-30700, Iten[email protected]
29Nandi County TSC DirectorKapsabetP.O BOX 1123-30300, Kapsabet[email protected]
30Baringo County TSC DirectorKabarnetP.O BOX 17-30400, Kabarnet[email protected]
31Laikipia County TSC DirectorNanyukiP.O BOX 484-10400, Nanyuki[email protected]
32Nakuru County TSC DirectorNakuruP.O BOX 491-20100, Nakuru[email protected]
33Narok County TSC DirectorNarokP.O BOX 931-20500Narok[email protected]
34Kajiado County TSC DirectorKajiadoP.O BOX 560-01100, Kajiado[email protected]
35Kericho County TSC DirectorKerichoP.O BOX 2280-20200, Kericho[email protected]
36Bomet County TSC DirectorBometP.O BOX 369-20400, Bomet[email protected]
37Kakamega County TSC DirectorKakamegaP.O BOX 2964-50100, Kakamega[email protected]
38Vihiga County TSC DirectorMaragoliP.O BOX 1453-40300, Maragoli[email protected]
39Bungoma County TSC DirectorBungomaP.O BOX 1285-50200, Bungoma[email protected]
40Busia County TSC DirectorBusiaP.O BOX 196-40400, Busia[email protected]
41Siaya County TSC DirectorSiayaP.O BOX 622-40600 Siaya[email protected]
42Kisumu County TSC DirectorKisumuP.O BOX 7489.40100, Kisumu[email protected]
43Homa Bay County TSC DirectorHoma BayP.O BOX 673-40300, Homa Bay[email protected]
44Migori County TSC DirectorMigoriP.O BOX 760-40400, Migori[email protected]
45Kisii County TSC DirectorKisiiP.O BOX 556-40200, Kisii[email protected]
46Nyamira County TSC DirectorNyamiraP.O BOX 981-40500 Nyamira[email protected]
47Nairobi County TSC DirectorNairobi- GPOP.O BOX 49416-00100 Nairobi GPO[email protected]
48TSC Head OfficeUpper-Hill; NairobiP.O Private Bag- 00100Nairobi, Phone: 020 289 200[email protected]
See also  2023 Merit List of Shortlisted Applicants (Tongaren JSS PnP)


Related content;
See also  List of JSS Deployed Teachers Per County (Meru)

This Post Has 46 Comments

  1. Mumo charles

    Exeblary work done,
    Please let me ask, what might be the fate for those applied for TSC and not yet received their numbers,?

Leave a Reply