Minet contacts per county; TSC teachers' medical cover latest news.
Minet contacts per county; TSC teachers' medical cover latest news.

Minet is contracted by the Teachers Service Commission, TSC, to offer medical cover to all teachers in Kenya. Here are the latest contacts and office locations for Minet staff in all the counties.

MINET STAFF CONTACTS IN THE COAST REGION

COUNTY NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE TYPE EXACT LOCATION
Mombasa Cyril Ombok Regional Relationship Manager 0740027072 cyril.ombok@minet.co.ke Regional Office Minet House, Kengeleni, Nyali Road- Mombasa
Mombasa Collins Rapongo Care Manager 0795741748 collins.rapongo@minet.co.ke Regional Office Minet House, Kengeleni, Nyali Road- Mombasa
Kwale Lorah Jirah Care Manager 0702969695 lorah.jirah@minet.co.ke County Office Palm Beach Hospital, Diani Beach Road, Diani – Kwale
Lamu Stephen Ndunda Customer Service Representative 0702969883 stephen.ndunda@minet.co.ke County Office Siha Nursing Home – Mpeketoni, Lamu
Kilifi Stellah Rotich Care Manager 0701173611 stellah.rotich@minet.co.ke County Office Pioneer offices, Malindi Complex – off Lamu Road – Malindi
Taita Taveta Elizabeth Mwangi/ Cynthia Kapesa Care Manager 0701175389 elizabeth.mwangi@minet.co.ke County Office Maghonyi Plaza- Bazaar Street – Taita Taveta
Tana River John Raynicks Best Care Manager 0729407720 john.raynicks.best@minet.co.ke County Office Siha Nursing Home – Hola

MINET STAFF CONTACTS IN THE EASTERN REGION

COUNTY NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE TYPE EXACT LOCATION
Meru Beth Mburu Regional Relationship Manager 0715762722 beth.mburu@minet.co.ke Regional Office Minet Office, Tuskys Building, Ground Floor Mwendantu road- Meru
Meru Perpetual Baariu Office Administrator 0719044461 perpetual.baariu@minet.co.ke Regional Office Minet Office, Tuskys Building, Ground Floor Mwendantu road- Meru
Meru Dennis Mworia Care Manager 0701174525 dennis.mworia@minet.co.ke County Office Minet Office, Tuskys Building, Ground Floor Mwendantu road- Meru
Embu Shelmith Ngari Care Manager 0701173766 shelmith.ngari@minet.co.ke County Office Embu Children’s Hospital – Embu
Kitui Nancy Munyao Care Manager 0701173229 nancy.munyao@minet.co.ke County Office Kitui Level 4 Hospital
Tharaka Nithi Eric Kubai Care Manager 0702969609 eric.kubai@minet.co.ke County Office PCEA Chogoria Hospital – Karuma-Kilifi Rd, Chogoria – Tharaka Nithi
Isiolo Fatuma Hammo Customer Service Representative 0740048830 fatuma.hammo@minet.co.ke County Office Galaxy hospital| Moyale-Marsabit way |Opposite Waqf building
Marsabit Denis Murimi Care Manager 0741410447 denis.murimi@minet.co.ke County Office AFYA Nursing home – Moyale

MINET STAFF CONTACTS IN NAIROBI REGION

COUNTY NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE TYPE EXACT LOCATION
Nairobi John Matalanga Customer Service Manager 0700773118 john.matalanga@minet.co.ke Head Office Minet House, Mamlaka road , off Nyerere road-Nairobi
Nairobi Esther Tharau Care Manager 0701175247 esther.tharau@minet.co.ke Head Office Minet House, Mamlaka road , off Nyerere road -Nairobi
Nairobi Gladys Wanjangi Care Manager 0793249293 gladys.wanjangi@minet.co.ke Head Office Minet House, Mamlaka road , off Nyerere road -Nairobi
Kiambu Christine Gachigi Care Manager 0701174546 christine.gachigi@minet.co.ke County Office Naidu hospital Room 310, along Haile Selassie Road, Thika – Kiambu
Machakos Brenda Peter Care Manager 0701173269 brenda.peter@minet.co.ke County Office Pioneer Assurance, Mbitini House, 2nd Floor, Mbolu Maru Road -Machakos
Makueni Sarah Mulatya Care Manager 0701174398 sarah.mulatya@minet.co.ke County Office Mulatya Memorial Hospital, Makindu, Makueni
Kajiado Rose Aduda Care Manager 0701174978 rose.aduda@minet.co.ke County Office Kitengela Medical, EPZ, Off Viwanda Road, Kitengela – Kajiado

MINET STAFF CONTACTS IN THE NORTH EASTERN REGION

COUNTY NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE TYPE EXACT LOCATION
Wajir Hussein Mohamud Care Manager 0729408335 hussein.mohamud@minet.co.ke Regional Office Hamdi Plaza, 2nd Floor, Mandera – Waji Highway-Wajir
Garissa Ali Halake Care Manager 0729407766 ali.halake@minet.co.ke County Office BLISS GVS -Opposite Immigration Office Sankuri Road, Off KMTC – Garissa
Mandera Umulkheir Hish Care Manager 0795741746 umelkheir.ibrahim@minet.co.ke County Office Blue Light Nursing Home,  Mandera Town Council – Mandera

MINET STAFF CONTACTS IN THE NORTH RIFT VALLEY REGION

COUNTY NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE TYPE EXACT LOCATION
Uasin Gishu Ronny Lewis Kipruto Regional Relationship Manager 0740048828 ronny.lewis@minet.co.ke Regional Office The Anchor, 2nd  floor,Kenyatta Street, Eldoret-Uasin Gishu
Uasin Gishu Gilbert Kipkemboi Care Manager 0702969585 gilbert.kipkemboi@minet.co.ke Regional Office The Anchor, 2nd  floor,Kenyatta Street, Eldoret-Uasin Gishu
Uasin Gishu Jackline Njoroge Care Manager 0701174539 jackline.njoroge@minet.co.ke County Office The Anchor, 2nd  floor,Kenyatta Street, Eldoret-Uasin Gishu
Baringo Nicholas Chirchir Care Manager 0701828578 nicholas.chirchir@minet.co.ke County Office Ravine Glory Healthcare Services, Eldama Ravine – Baringo
Elgeyo Marakwet Rose Toroitich Care Manager 0701173139 rose.toroitich@minet.co.ke Regional Office Bliss GVS – Iten
Nandi Mercy Koech Care Manager 0799447797 mercy.koech@minet.co.ke County Office Alexandria General Hospital, Kapsabet – Nandi
Trans Nzoia Clara Kemboi Care Manager 0701174038 clara.kemboi@minet.co.ke County Office Pioneer Assurance, Mega Centre-1st floor, Mak Asembo Road, Kitale
Turkana Kevin Otieno Customer Service Representative 0799405283 kevin.otieno@minet.co.ke County Office Sagam Shepherd Medical Centre – Lodwar
West Pokot Bacilica Omieno Care Manager 0702969604 bacilica.omieno@minet.co.ke County Office Shalom Medical Clinic, Suntec Building – 1st Floor, Makutano – West Pokot
Related Content:

MINET STAFF CONTACTS IN THE NYANZA REGION

COUNTY NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE TYPE EXACT LOCATION
Kisumu Benedicto Mogaya Regional Relationship Manager 0740027070 benedicto.mogaya@minet.co.ke Regional Office Tuffoam mall, Jomo Kenyatta Highway, 1st Floor, Door No 29-Kisumu
Kisumu Jephiter Orora Office Administrator 0719044457 jephiter.orora@minet.co.ke Regional Office Tuffoam mall, Jomo Kenyatta Highway, 1st Floor, Door No 29-Kisumu
Kisumu Job Evans Nyangweso Care Manager 0729408265 job.nyangweso@minet.co.ke Regional Office Tuffoam mall, Jomo Kenyatta Highway, 1st Floor, Door No 29-Kisumu
Kisumu Raymond Arigi Care Manager 0715762509 raymond.arigi@minet.co.ke Regional Office Tuffoam mall, Jomo Kenyatta Highway, 1st Floor, Door No 29-Kisumu
Homabay Kevin Makokha Care Manager 0701175780 kevin.makokha@minet.co.ke County office Sonyaco Building, Pioneer offices , 1st Floor – Homabay
Kisii Jackson Onsare Care Manager 0715762609 jackson.onsare@minet.co.ke County Office Kisii Family Medical Centre, New Sansora Building 1st floor next to St. Annes College – Kisii
Migori Nickson Ong’era Care Manger 0702969624 nickson.ong’era@minet.co.ke County office Ladopharma Medical Centre, Migori – Isibania Road – Migori
Migori Fenny Kenyanito Care Manager 0740026664 fenny.kenyanito@minet.co.ke County office Royal Medical Hospital and Maternity Home, next to Kamagambo Police Station
Nyamira Edwin Ototo Care Manager 0701173829 edwin.ototo@minet.co.ke County office TSC County Director’s Office – Nyamira

MINET STAFF CONTACTS IN THE SOUTH RIFT VALLEY REGION

COUNTY NAME DESIGNATION TELEPHONE EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE TYPE EXACT LOCATION
Nakuru John Mutuku Regional Relationship Manager 0740027069 john.mutuku@minet.co.ke Regional Office Baraka Plaza, Kenyatta Avenue, 1st Floor-Nakuru
Nakuru Florence Asagi Office Administrator 0719044441 florence.asagi@minet.co.ke Regional Office Baraka Plaza, Kenyatta Avenue, 1st Floor-Nakuru
Nakuru Trevine Ouko Care Manager 0701173017 trevine.ouko@minet.co.ke Regional Office Baraka Plaza, Kenyatta Avenue, 1st Floor-Nakuru
Nakuru Rahab Gikami Care Manager 0701174103 rahab.gikami@minet.co.ke Regional Office Baraka Plaza, Kenyatta Avenue, 1st Floor-Nakuru
Nakuru (Naivasha) Silah Ngure Care Manager 0701173359 silah.ngure@minet.co.ke County Office Nairobi Women’s Hospital, Naivasha
Bomet Evans Ronoh Care Manager 0701175896 evans.ronoh@minet.co.ke County Office Tenwek Hospital – Bomet
Kericho Vincent Kibet Care Manager 0729410102 vincent.kibet@minet.co.ke County Office Siloam Hospital – Kericho
Laikipia Teresia Wamucii Care Manager 0701174833 teresia.wamucii@minet.co.ke County Office Charity Medical Hospital-along Nyahururu-Silibwet RD – Laikipia
Narok Naomi Kailikia Customer Service Representative 0701175941 naomi.kailikia@minet.co.ke County Office Narok Cottage Hospital
Samburu Alex Muriuki Customer Service Representative 0741410423 alex.k.muriuki@minet.co.ke County Office Samburu doctors Plaza – Samburu

MINET STAFF CONTACTS IN THE WESTERN REGION

COUNTY NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE TYPE EXACT LOCATION
Kakamega Crispin Chovu Regional Relationship Manager 0701174140 crispin.chovu@minet.co.ke Regional Office Mega Mall, Webuye Road, Opposite Muliro Gardens, 2nd Floor-Kakamega
Kakamega Sammy Nyangenyo Office Administrator 0719043127 sammy.nyangeyo@minet.co.ke Regional Office Mega Mall, Webuye Road, Opposite Muliro Gardens, 2nd Floor-Kakamega
Kakamega Sophy Omucheyi Care Manager 0715762594 sophy.omucheyi@minet.co.ke County Office Mega Mall, Webuye Road, Opposite Muliro Gardens, 2nd Floor-Kakamega
Bungoma Ronny Seda Care Manager 0715762667 ronny.seda@minet.co.ke County Office Lifecare Hospital
Busia Robinson Mutimba Care Manager 0715762755 robinson.mutimba@minet.co.ke County Office Tanaka Nursing Home-Busia-Kisumu Road – Busia
Vihiga Christabel Anasi Care Manager 0701173054 christabel.anasi@minet.co.ke County Office Jumuia Kaimosi Hospital – Vihiga

MINET STAFF CONTACTS IN THE CENTRAL REGION

 

COUNTY

NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE TYPE EXACT LOCATION
Nyeri Lydiah Gikonyo Regional Relationship Manager 0740027071 lydiah.gikonyo@minet.co.ke  Regional Office Nyeri Minet office,Sohan Plaza 3rd Floor-Nyeri
Nyeri Janice Kanana Office Administrator 0719043120 janice.kanana@minet.co.ke Regional Office Nyeri Minet office,Sohan Plaza 3rd Floor-Nyeri
Nyeri Joyce Muya Care Manager 0701173752 joyce.muya@minet.co.ke County Office Nyeri Minet office,Sohan Plaza 3rd Floor-Nyeri
Murang’a Joyce Muimi Care Manager 0701175136 joyce.muimi@minet.co.ke County Office Bliss GVS – Junction Flats, Uhuru Road – Murang’a
Kirinyaga Mary Muiruri Care Manager 0701174775 mary.muiruri@minet.co.ke County Office Kerugoya Medical center near Cooperative bank – Kerugoya Town