Dr Nancy Macharia who is the TSC CEO. Will intern teachers be employed on permanent and pensionable terms, this year? That is is the big question in the minds of the teachers.
Dr Nancy Macharia who is the TSC CEO.

The Teachers Service Commission, TSC, has released the reviewed road map for recruitment of teachers in July/August, 2021. Interviews to fill the newly advertised and replacement vacancies will be from Thursday 22nd July, 2021 to Wednesday 28th July, 2021.

Related news;

Complete TSC Recruitment Merit Lists Per County, July 2021

TSC releases interview dates and venues for mass recruitment in July 2021

TSC mass recruitment vacancies in 2021 (Advertised vacancies, score sheet, recruitment guidelines, how to apply and interview dates)

TSC new recruitment guidelines for teachers, PDF free download 2021/2022

TSC Recruitment Marking Scheme 2021/2022

Guidelines for Recruitment of Teacher Post Primary- 2021

Guidelines for Recruitment of Teacher Primary 2021

TEACHERS SERVICE COMMISSION, TSC, REVIEWED ROADMAP FOR RECRUITMENT OF TEACHERS – JULY, 2021

S/NO ACTIVITY TIME LINES DURATION
1. ADVERTISE VACANT POSTS Tuesday 29th June, 2021
2. VIRTUAL SENSITIZATION OF REGIONAL DIRECTORS Friday 2nd July,2021 1 DAY
3. ONLINE APPLICATIONS Tuesday 29th June, 2021- Monday 12th July, 2021 14 DAYS
4. COLLECTION OF EMPLOYMENT FORMS BY COUNTY DIRECTORS Friday 16th July, 2021 1 DAY
5. GENERATION AND SENDING OF MERIT LISTS TO COUNTY DIRECTORS Tuesday 13th July, 2021 – Wednesday 14th July,

2021

2 DAYS
6. COUNTY SELECTION PROCESS AND FILLING OF APPLICATION FOR EMPLOYMENT FORMS BY SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES Thursday 22nd July, 2021 – Wednesday 28th

July, 2021

5 DAYS
7 VETTING AND HANDLING OF COMPLAINTS AT COUNTY LEVEL Thursday 29th July, 2021 – Friday 6th August,

2021

7 DAYS
8. RECEIVING OF DOCUMENTS AT THE TSC  HEADQUARTERS Monday 9th August, 2021 – Thursday 12th

August, 2021

4 DAYS
9. VERIFICATION OF DOCUMENTS AT THE TSC HEADQUARTERS Friday 13th August, 2021 – Friday 27th August,

2021

8 DAYS
10. REPORTING OF TEACHERS TO SCHOOLS Monday 30th August, 2021
11. COUNTY DIRECTORS TO SUBMIT REPORTING STATUS BY 30TH SEPTEMBER, 2021
12 SUBMISSION OF EXIT REPORT TO THE CS/CEO BY 15TH OCTOBER, 2021

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here