Home KMTC Portal KMTC Academic Programmes and Courses – Requirements

KMTC Academic Programmes and Courses – Requirements

KMTC Student Portal.
KMTC Student Portal.

Academic Programmes and Courses

KMTC has 7 Faculties with 18 Departments offering 83 Medical Courses. The College also offers short courses.

For the academic programmes, related courses, duration, campus(es) where the course is offered and entry requirements Click here…..

Academic Programmes

Department of Clinical Medicine

Department of Community Oral Health

Department of Dental Technology

Department of Health Promotion and Community Health

Department of Health Records and Information Technology

Department of Medical Education

Department of Medical Engineering

Department of Medical Imaging Sciences

Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences

Department of Nursing

Department of Nutrition and Dietetics

Department of Occupational Therapy

Department of Optometry

Department of Orthopaedic Technology

Department of Orthopaedics and Trauma Medicine

Department of Pharmacy

Department of Physiotherapy

Department of Public Health Sciences

Short Courses

Contact KMTC

Kenya Medical Training College.

Off Ngong Road

P.O. BOX 30195-00100, Nairobi, Kenya.

Email Us :

Enquiries : [email protected]

Admissions: [email protected]

Quick KMTC Links


E-Learning Portal

Students application Portal

Staff Portal




Google Map



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here