AON Minet County Managers contacts, physical location and how to easily register

Are you looking for AON Minet contacts? Well. The Teachers Service Commission, TSC, has awarded the contract for the medical cover all all its staff and teachers to AON Minet.

The Insurance Company works closely with health providers like Bliss and Mediheal to provide various medical cover packages to teachers and their dependents.

AON has at the same time put up offices in all counties countrywide. These offices are important in solving teachers’ challenges experienced when using AON Medical scheme; to clear hospital bills and for biometric registration.

Here are the AON Minet County Managers’ Contacts:

CountyAON County Scheme ManagerTel. ContactPhysical Location
1. BaringoCaroline Jepchumba Chebet0702969943Barnet Memorial Medical Centre, Kabarnet
2. BometIsmael Kiprotich0701175896Tenwek Hospital
3. BungomaChristabel Anasi0701175247Jubilee Office HBHO 1ST Floor
4. BusiaBrenda Robi Chacha0702969849Tanaka Nursing Home
5. Elgeyo MarakwetSamwel Kemboi0701174539SACCO Medical Clinic, Marakwet East
6. EmbuShelmith Ngari0701173766UAP Insurance Sylet Plaza
7. GarissaBenedicto Marwa0729407766Alliance Medical Centre
8. Homa BayFenny Kenyannito0701175780Pioneer Assurance, Sonyako Plaza
9. IsioloBeth Wanjiru Mburu0701174525Mansile Medical Centre
10. KajiadoStella Cheptoo0701174978Kitengela Medical Service
11. KakamegaVincent Mboha0701173054AAR Office, Mega Mall
12. KerichoVincent Rono0729410102AAR Office,Imarisha SACCO
13. KiambuMary Wanjiru0701174546Uap Insurance/Naidu Hospital
14. KIlifiClarabel Sitati0701173611Pioneer Assurance Malindi complex
15. KirinyagaGrace Waithira Nyambura0701174775Kerugoya Medical Centre
16. KisiiSamson Ogero0702969585AAR Office Ouru Plaza
17. KisumuDenis Omondi0701174783AON Office, Tuffoam Plaza
18. kituiJohn Ikuthu Mutuku0701173229Jordan Hospital KItui
19. KwaleEvans Nyangweso Ochieng0702969883Palm Beach Hospital Ukunda
20. LaikipiaJohn Mwangi Kahoro0701174833Charity Medical Centre, Nyahururu
21. LamuRaymond Odera0702969883Bliss GVS Lamu
22. MachakosCaroline Kailemiah0701173269Pioneer Assurance Company Ltd, Mbitine House
23. MakueniMichael Nyingi Ndugi0701174398Kilome Nursing Home
24. ManderaFarhiya Garbane Sheikh0729410131Blue Light Hospital
25. MarsabitEmmanuel Muse Juma0719044799Afya Nursing Home
26. MeruCasty Muthoni Gitonga0701173359AON Office, Tuskys Building
27. MigoriSusan Momanyi0702969624Ladopharma Medical Centre
28. MombasaPerpetua Ndunda0724984351AON Office, AON house
29. Murang’aGladys Njeri0701175136Kimkan Health Services
30. NairobiElizabeth Temko0701173038AON (HQ), AON House
31. NakuruTrizer Wamucii0701173017AON Office, Baraka PLAZA
32. NandiPenina Jerono Biwott0729415499Kapsabet District Hospital
33. NarokFrankline Onunga0701175941Sagam Hospital, Narok Bomet Highway
34. NyamiraImelda Joyce0701173829Nyamira Maternity & Nursing Home
35. NyandaruaRuth Maina0701174103ACK Nyandarua Med. Centre
36. NyeriLydiah Nyambura0701173752Jubilee Office, Sohan PLAZA
37. SamburuDavid Mugo Kagema0702969683Al Abrar Nursing Home
38. SiayaJoyce Akinyi Nelly Mboya0729408265Bama Maternity & Nursing Home
39. Taita TavetaCyril Ombok0710175389Pionner Office, Maghonyi Plaza
40. Tana RiverCrispin Kilugha Chovu0729407720Ngao District Hospital
41. Tharaka NithiEmmanuel Darius Njua0702969609Joy Medical Clinic, Mutegi Murango Complex
42. Trans NzoiaSilah Ngure0701174038Pioneer Assurance, KWFT Building
43. TurkanaDavid Longilan Ekai0729410067Lorugum Medical Services Ltd Turkana Central
44. Uasin GishuNinah Nyanchoka0701173139AON Office, KVDA PLAZA
45. VihigaBonface Mabuka0710174140Mount Everest Clinic, Along Kisumu Kakamega Road
46. WajirNasra Abdi Alasow0729408335Jeddah Nursing Home
47. West PokotFaith Consolota Wakoli0702969604Kapenguria District Hospital
See also  How to Log in to University of Eldoret Students Portal,, for Registration, E-Learning, Hostel Booking, Fees, Courses and Exam Results

Related Content:

Registration Process 

Teachers/ Principal Members

All teachers in active service with Teachers’ Service Commission (TSC) are automatically eligible for cover. The principal member is, however, required to register themselves and their dependants.
The registration process is done in two steps:
Unstructured Supplementary Service Data (USSD) registration and biometric registration.
Ensure you have the below mandatory details:
• TSC Number
• ID Number

Principal Member Registration

Step by step Guide:

Step 1: Dial *865# from your Safaricom or Airtel mobile phone number
Step 2: Key in your TSC and National ID Numbers when prompted. The details will be verified against the AON Minet database.
Step 3: If successful, you will be prompted to enter your name (surname and other name), role and gender. Once done, you will receive a message confirming your
successful registration onto the scheme and a prompt to register dependants.

See also  Kenyatta University Education, Courses, Requirements, Fees, Students Portal, Contacts and application procedure

Dependants Registration

Step 1: Dial *865# from your Safaricom or Airtel mobile phone number
Step 2: Select the dependant you wish to register, i.e. spouse or child
Step 3: Enter Date of Birth, full name, ID Number/Birth Certificate Number

If not successful, kindly contact AON Minet on their call centre hotline numbers for further assistance.


Biometric Registration is carried out at the service provider’s premises. It follows the steps below:
Step 1: Present yourself at the service provider on their active panel (you can access the list of active providers by dialing *340#)
Step 2: Identify yourself or your dependant with the TSC number
Step 3: The service provider will generate an SMS that contains the One-Time-Pin (OTP), sent to the principal member’s mobile number
Step 4: You will present this OTP to the service provider representative to kickstart the fingerprint registration
Step 5: You will be requested to place your index finger and thumb on the biometric device and the impressions will be recorded against your membership record
NB: Children under 5 years of age will be registered under either the parent or an
appointed guardian.

See also  Extra County Secondary Schools in Nakuru County; School KNEC Code, Type, Cluster, and Category

Also read:

Leave a Comment

Verified by MonsterInsights